## PREMIER POLYFILM LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SR	NAME	DESIGNATION
NO		
01	Shri Amitaabh Goenka	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO
02	Smt. Bhupinder Kaur Marwah	Non-Executive Independent Director
03	Shri Umesh Kumar Agarwalla	Non-Executive Independent Director
04	Shri Santosh Kumar Dabriwala	Non-Executive Independent Director
05	Smt. Rashmee Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director
06	Shri Manish Bajoria	Non-Executive Independent Director
07	Shri Ram Babu Verma	Executive Director